Julen

 
Julen kom och gick, den märkligaste hitills. Jag njöt av solen, tittade på galna julbelysningar, åt gott och sprang marathon runt grönsaksdisken.
     På juldagen tittade Dustin upp från sin pakethög och sa "This year I got everything I wanted!". Jag log och tänkte att om tre veckor får jag också det.
 
Sverige, jag kan knappt vänta. Puss
 

 
Christmas:
 
 
Christmas came and went, the strangest one so far. I enjoyed the sun, looked at crazy Christmas lights, ate well and ran marathons around the produce shelves.
     On Christmas Day Dustin looked up from his pile of gifts and said "This year I got everything I wanted!". I smiled and thought to myself that in three weeks I will too.
 
Sweden, I can hardly wait. Kiss
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0