And it’s time to pack your bags and call in sick and bring the toothbrush

Tisdag som i.. tja tisdag helt enkelt. Ätit dögod frukost (stekt ägg med stekta tomater, yoghurt med kiwi, frysta hallon och müsli och så en rykande kopp med Studio 54) och nu ska jag ut och springa i solskenet. Senare väntar semmelfika med min allra bästa Sophia och sedan får vi se vad det blir av resten av dagen.

Lite mindre än två veckor kvar nu och livet har gått in i ett sådant där mellanläge igen. Kanske ska jobba några sista gånger men annars så packar jag, rensar och bara andas. Träffar vänner och väntar. Men bland droppande stuprännor, snödroppar och slask gör det mig inget. Våren är på ingång och jag bara njuter.





And it’s time to pack your bags and call in sick and bring the toothbrush:

Tuesday as in... well Tuesday. I ate a delectable breakfast (fried egg with fried tomatoes, yogurt with kiwi, frozen raspberries and müsli and a warm cup of Studio 54) and now I am going out for a run. On today's agenda is coffee with Sophia and after that we will see what happens.

A little bit less than 2 weeks left now and life has entered one of those in-between-phases again. I might work a couple more times but otherwise I am just packing, going through old stuff and breathing. Hanging out with friends and waiting. But when there are snowdrops outside the window and the snow is melting away it does not bother me to have time off. Spring is just around the corner and I just love this time of year.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0