I København!

I nulæget befinner jag mig i København, Danmark. Dustin æter pølse och jag provar min danska, vi ær så rød-vita man kan bli! Till och med bloggen får kænna av de danska bokstæverna, det ni.
     Vi har ytterligare 5 timmar kvar hær på stationen, och jag har redan tjuvat av kakorna Dustin har "gømt" i sin væska. Det kommer bli en lång resa ned.

De sista dagarna i Vejbystrand blev precis sådær fina som jag ville. Heden, havet och harmonin. Finaste Frida kramades om både en och flera gånger och jag insåg hur mycket jag hør hemma dær, vid havet. Skrivblocket dammades av och nu ær jag laddad till tusen før nya æventyr. Den førsta tiden kommer att bli tuff, men det sprillans nya kørkortet i handen bara bevisar att man klarar av allt - bara man ger sig fan på det.

Nu ska jag utforska stationen på jakt efter apelsinjuice. Morotsjuicen jag køpte i Skåne var inte alls det jag hoppades på, och nu har suget efter god juice førdubblats. Knepsamt.


Vi ses nær vi hørs och næsta gång i Stuttgart! Puss



Right now I am in Copenhagen, Denmark. Dustin is eating pølse and I am trying my Danish, we are so red-white you can be! Even the blog gets a few Danish letters (the Swedish text more than the translation though)
    We have 5 hours here until the train leaves, and I have already found the cookies Dustin "hid" in the bag - it is going to be a long trip.

The last days in Vejbystrand were just as I wanted them to be. The moor, the sea and the harmony. I got to hug my sweetest Frida both one and two times and I just realized how much I belonged there, by the ocean. The notebook was used and now I am ready for new adventures. The first time is going to be hard, but the new driving license in my hand just prove that you can do anything - if you just put all your will into it.

Now I am off to explore the station and look for orange juice. The carrot juice I bought in Skåne was far from everything I ever dreamd of and kind of made me craving good juice more.

I see you when I see you, and next time in Stuttgart! Kiss

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0