2012

2012, löftena och planerna flödar redan över - men i år önskar jag bara en sak av dig; låt mig få behålla min rastlöshet. 





So many people think we've got it wrong
They'll try to break us but we won't play along
So let's get down and dirty baby
Let's get restless baby
Come on get crazy with me

When you're loving me, I'm loving you
I love the prowess in the things that you do

And when you're loving me, I'm loving you

and that's when we've got it goin' on.



2012, du och jag. Nu kör vi.




2012:

2012, the resolutions and plans are already too many - but this year I only wish for one thing from you; let me keep my restlessness.


"So many people think we've got it wrong

They'll try to break us but we won't play along
So let's get down and dirty baby
Let's get restless baby
Come on get crazy with me

When you're loving me, I'm loving you
I love the prowess in the things that you do

And when you're loving me, I'm loving you

and that's when we've got it goin' on"



2012, you and me. Fire away.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0