Födelsedagen

Hårddisken är äntligen där den borde vara så nu har jag lyckats ladda upp alla bilder på datorn. En månad har snart gått (!), men såhär såg min 21 års-dag ut.



Skönsång på morgonen med finfina paket, sång från andra sidan Atlanten via Skype, tårtpicknick i Lovebird Park, ett gymbesök, lunch på Chipotle och sedan bar det av till Tempe Beach Park. Vi drack öl, lyssnade på irländsk musik, pussades och agerade bajamaja-vakter. Dagen avslutades med fantastiska Flogging Molly. Hela dagen var en grön eufori och oavsett om det var jag eller St: Patrick som firades så hade jag en enastående 21-års dag!

21 is going to be legend... wait for it ...dary! ´



The birthday:

The harddrive is finally where it is supposed to be so now I have all the pictures on my computer. A month has passed (!) but here are the pictures from my birthday.

The day was spent with birthday songs with wonderful gifts in the morning, Skype-singing from the other side of the Atlantic Ocean, cake picnic in Lovebird Park, a trip to the gym, lunch at Chipotle and after that we took off to Tempe Beach Park. We drank beer, listened to Irish music, kissed and had long conversations outside the Porta Potties. The day had it's grande finale with amazing Flogging Molly. The whole day was a green euphoria and regardless if the celebration was meant for me or St: Patrick I had an amazing 21th birthday!

21 is going to be legend... wait for it... dary!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0